Executive Board 


Henrik Kaufholz Scoop Project

Henrik Kaufholz | Chair of the ECPMF

Co-founder and manager of the Scoop Project, Denmark
more information

Stephan Seeger

Executive Director, Director Foundations of Sparkasse Leipzig, Germany
more information

smajlovic sw

Ljiljana Smailovic

President, Journalist's Association of Serbia, Serbia
more information

Supervisory Board

Lucie Sykorova

(Chair of the Supervisory Board)

Anthony McNicholas

(Vive Chair of the Supervisory Board)

Martin Fiedler